top of page

MEMORIES THAT I NEVER WILL LET THEM GO...

Mis tres ángeles de New Jersey a quienes les debo dar las gracias por darme a mi, los más felices años de mi vida, merecen tener su lugar en este espacio. Pensar en ellos me recuerda toda la felicidad que me hicieron sentir y seguirá así a lo largo de mi vida. Me dejaron los mejores recuerdos que alguna vez pude imaginar. Ellos me hicieron inmensamente feliz.

Loving can hurt. Loving can hurt sometimes. But it's the only thing that I know.

And when it gets hard. You know it gets hard sometimes. It is the only thing that makes us feel alive.

We keep this love in a photograph. We made this memories for ourselves.

Where our eyes are never closing & our hearts are never broken. And times are forever frozen still.

So you can keep me inside a pocket of your ripped jeans. Holding me closer till your eyes meet.

You won't ever be alone. Wait for me to come home.

Loving can heal. Loving can mend your soul. And it's the only thing that I know.

I swear it will easier. Remember that with every piece of you. And it's the only thing we take with us when we die.

And if you hurt me, well it's okay baby only words bleed. Inside these pages you just hold me & I won't ever let you go.

You can fit me inside the necklace you got when you were sixteen. Next to your heartbeat.

Where I should be, keep it deep within your soul.

Inside these pages you just hold me and won't ever let you go.

Gracias chicos por darme tanta felicidad. Los recuerdos nunca van a borrarse. Los llevo por siempre en mi corazón. Mi amor y mi gratitud es infinita.

Simplemente gracias.

Abby.

  Más  Reciente
bottom of page